Where are the MTN users all over Nigeria? I have good news for you.. MTN is giving is their loyal customers an amazing 7GB of data for a whopping 2000 naira this holiday season. With just 2000 naira, you can now get data bundle up to 7GB and this has been confirmed working by me. It works quite good, perfect and fast! I’ve previously written a post on the cheapest data plans in Nigeria and hopefully, this would be added to that list ASAP! I cannot ascertain how long this promotion would last but if you have the chance to dial the code shared below, then don’t hesitate to do that.

MTN 7GB For N2000 Data Plan & Subscription Code

Here’s the message I got from MTN…

7GB data @ N2,000 Subscription Code

Simply dial 131110# to buy.

That should be it, the MTN 7GB for 2000 data bundle is claimed to last for 30 days but don’t know if it could be renewed or carried over. Don’t ask me whether I’ve activated this plan because my brother has and he’s enjoying it. So, don’t dull. Need more data plans in Nigeria?

Cheapest MTN data plans in Nigeria Cheapest Glo data plans in Nigeria Cheapest Etisalat data plans in Nigeria Cheapest Airtel data plans in Nigeria MTN 7GB For N2000 Data Plan   Subscription Code  2017    - 10MTN 7GB For N2000 Data Plan   Subscription Code  2017    - 6MTN 7GB For N2000 Data Plan   Subscription Code  2017    - 20MTN 7GB For N2000 Data Plan   Subscription Code  2017    - 49MTN 7GB For N2000 Data Plan   Subscription Code  2017    - 26